City of Sharon Zoning Board of Appeals

Current members:

<u>Name</u>	Current Term Expires
Joseph Nichols	January 2024
Gary Byers	January 2024
Robert Means	January 2023
David Gloss	January 2024
Courtney Saylor	January 2024
Solicitor James Nevant	

Alternate: Cynthia Byers January 2024

Meetings: Public Hearings as Needed.